Terekhov Oleg


Dr. Sc. (History).

Kemerovo State University, Institute of History and International Relations. Department of World History and Socio-Political Sciences.

Professor

Contact information: 650043, Kemerovo, Krasnaya 6, KemSU, AIIMO Terekhov O.

8 (3842) 58-33-97

e-mail: terehov1968@mail.ru

Scholarly interests: 

Historiography and history of Germany of the XXth modern period, historiography and history of the Weimar Republic, historiography and the history of the «conservative revolution» in Weimar Germany.

Main publications:
  • Terekhov O. The phenomenon of the «conservative revolution» in the historiography of Germany: the basic concepts and problems of interpretation. Kemerovo State University. – Kemerovo: OO PC «Offset», 2011. – 192 p.
  • Social ties in the EU countries: a collective monograph / Otv. Ed. AA Adamenko, S. A. Vasyutin; The EU Center in Siberia; Kemerovo State University – Kemerovo: Kuzbassvuzizdat, 2014. – 390 p.
    Social policy and social state in Germany: textbook / LN Korneva (editorial ed.). – Kemerovo: Kuzbassvuzizdat, 2014. – 455 p.
  • Terekhov O. Problems of correlation of culture and civilization in the ideology of the «conservative revolution». – Germany: state, society, people: sb. scientific articles / editorial. L. Korneva . – Kemerovo: «Kuzbassvuzizdat», 2015. – 286. pp. (Series «German Studies in Siberia». Issue 9). – pp. 73–84.
  • Terekhov O. Between tradition and modernity: the ideology of the «conservative revolution» in the intellectual space of Weimar Germany [Text] O. Terekhov / Dialogue with the times. – 2013. – № 47. – pp. 151–163. (Scopus).
  • Terekhov O. Historical Germanic Studies at Kemerovo State University // Modern Europe. – 2015. – № 5. – pp. 129–135. (Scopus).
  • Terekhov O. Traditionalism, cultural pessimism, modernity: to the ideological origins of the German «conservative revolution» [Text] / OE Terekhov / Bulletin of Tomsk State University. History. – 2016. – № 3 (41). – pp. 88–93. (WoS)
  • Terekhov O. Conservative Alternative in Germany in the Twentieth Century: Boundaries of Political Opportunities // The Electronic Scientific Journal of the Historical Faculty of Moscow State University named after MV Lomonosov «Historical Studies». – 2016. – № 5. – pp. 95–102 URL.: http://www.historystudies.msu.ru/ojs2/index.php/ISIS/article/view/87/228
  • Terekhov O. Bolshevism in the cultural-historical concept of O. Spengler // Bulletin of Tomsk State University. – 2017. – № 417. – pp. 163–168. (WoS)
  • Terekhov O. Ideology of the «conservative revolution» and National Socialism: the problem of «overcoming the past» in German historiography // Overcoming the past in Germany and Russia: experience and lessons for the future (in memory of Professor AI Boroznyak) Materials of the International Scientific Conference. – 2017. – pp. 79–91.

Терехов Олег Эдуардович


Доктор исторических наук

Федеральное государственное бюджетное образовательное учреждение высшего образования «Кемеровский государственный университет». Институт истории и международных отношений, кафедра всеобщей истории и социально-политических наук

Профессор

Контактная информация:  650043, Кемерово, Красная 6, КемГУ, ИИиМО Терехову О.Э.

8 (3842) 58-33-97

e-mail: terehov1968@mail.ru

Сфера научных интересов:

Историография и история Германии XX новейшего времени, историография и история Веймарской республики, историография и история «консервативной революции» в Веймарской Германии.

Основные публикации:
Монографии
  • Терехов О. Э. Феномен «консервативной революции» в историографии ФРГ: основные концепции и проблемы интерпретации. Кемеровский государственный университет. – Кемерово: ОО ПК «Офсет», 2011. – 192 с.
  • Социальные связи в странах Евросоюза: коллективная монография / Отв. ред. А. А. Адаменко, С. А. Васютин; Центр ЕС в Сибири; Кемеровский государственный университет – Кемерово: Кузбассвузиздат, 2014. – 390 с.
  • Социальная политика и социальное государство в Германии: учебное пособие / Л. Н. Корнева (отв. ред.). – Кемерово: Кузбассвузиздат, 2014. – 455 с.
Сборники
  • Терехов О.Э.Проблемы соотношения культуры и цивилизации в идеологии «консервативной революции». - Германия: государство, общество, человек: сб. научных статей/отв.ред. Л.Н.Корнева.- Кемерово: «Кузбассвузиздат», 2015.- 286 с.(Серия "Германские исследования в Сибири". Вып.9), с.73-84.
Статьи
  • Терехов О. Э. Между традицией и модерном: идеология «консервативной революции» в интеллектуальном пространстве Веймарской Германии [Текст]  О. Э. Терехов / Диалог со временем. №47. 2014. С. 151 – 163. (Scopus).
  • Терехов О. Э. Историческая германистика в Кемеровском государственном университете // Современная Европа. – 2015. – №5. – С. 129 – 135. (Scopus).
  • Терехов О. Э. Традиционализм, культурпессимизм, модерн: к идейным истокам немецкой «консервативной революции» [Текст] / О. Э. Терехов / Вестник Томского государственного университета. История. 2016. № 3 (41). С. 88 – 93. (WoS)
  • Терехов О. Э. Консервативная альтернатива в Германии в XX столетии: границы политических возможностей // Электронный научный журнал Исторического факультета МГУ имени М.В.Ломоносова «Исторические Исследования». №5. 2016 С. 95 – 102 / URL.: http://www.historystudies.msu.ru/ojs2/index.php/ISIS/article/view/87/228
  • Терехов О. Э. Большевизм в культурно-исторической концепции О. Шпенглера // Вестник Томского государственного университета. 2017. № 417. С. 163-168. (WoS)
  • Терехов О. Э. Идеология «консервативной революции» и национал-социализм: проблема «преодоления прошлого» в германской историографии // Преодоление прошлого в Германии и России: опыт и уроки на будущее (памяти профессора А.И. Борозняка) Материалы Международной научной конференции. 2017. С. 79-91.